Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball
Head Varsity Coach:
Mike Perrone
Work # 623-9747 x187
perronem@wcsd.org

J. V.:  Connor West
Cell # 791-5486
connorpwest@gmail.com

Modified:  Rob Thomas
Home # 251-2794
Work # 623-9747 x 150
thomasr@wcsd.org



Girls Basketball
Head Varsity Coach:
Scott Smith
Work # 623-2861 x227
smiths@wcsd.org

JV:  Christene Baker
Work # 623-9747
bakerc@wcsd.org

Modified: Teresa Colvin
Work # 623-2861 x232
colvint@wcsd.org

Cheerleading
Caitlan Weaver
Work# 623-2861 x202
weaverc@wcsd.org


Ice Hockey
Mike Difiore
Work: 518-623-2861 x214
difiorem@wcsd.org

Ice Hockey 
Nick Lavigne
lavignen@wcsd.org


Wrestling
Head Varsity Coach
Mark Trapasso
Work # 623-2861
trapassom@wcsd.org

J. V.:  Scott McKenna
Home # 623-4565
smckenna@catamountconsultingllc.com

Modified:  Brian Winchell
getofficialny@yahoo.com

Lenny Baker (volunteer)
Home # 623-2984
ljbwrestle@aol.com

Nate Brown (volunteer)




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.