Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball

Head Varsity Coach:

Mike Perrone

Work # 623-9747 x187

perronem@wcsd.org

 

J. V.:  Matt Stevens

Work # 450-2834

sunyadk.ra.ms@gmail.com

 

Modified:  Rob Thomas

Home # 251-2794

Work # 623-9747 x 150

thomasr@wcsd.org



Girls Basketball

Head Varsity Coach:

Scott Smith

Work # 623-2861 x227

smiths@wcsd.org

 

JV:  Christene Baker

Home # 668-3872

Work # 623-9747

bakerc@wcsd.org

 

Modified: Teresa Colvin

Work # 623-2861 x232

colvint@wcsd.org

Cheerleading

Caitlan Weaver

Work# 623-2861 x202

weaverc@wcsd.org

 

 

Ice Hockey

Mike Difiore

difiorem@wcsd.org


Nick Lavigne

lavignen@wcsd.org

Wrestling

Head Varsity Coach

Mark Trapasso

Work # 623-2861

trapassom@wcsd.org

 

J. V.:  Scott McKenna

smckenna@catamountconsultingllc.com

 

Modified:  Brian Winchell

getofficialny@yahoo.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.