Coaching Staff

Football
Head Varsity Coach:
Mike Perrone
Work # 623-9747 x187
perronem@wcsd.org

Nick Lavigne 
Work # 623-9747 x227
lavignen@wcsd.org

Al Perrone
AlPerrone44@gmail.com

Modified: Brian Winchell
getofficialny@yahoo.com



Boys Soccer

Head Varsity Coach
Rob Thomas
Home # 251-2794
Work # 623-9747 x150
thomasr@wcsd.org


J. V.:  Josh Komon
Work # 623-2861 x313
komonj@wcsd.org


Modified:  Scott Smith
Work # 623-2861 x227
smiths@wcsd.org



Golf
Head Varsity Coach
Cody Kober
Work # 623-2861 x301
koberc@wcsd.org

Cross Country
Head Varsity Coach
Chris Brown
brownc@wcsd.org

Modified: Kyle Holtz
Work # 623-9747 x201
holtzky@wcsd.org


Girls Soccer
Head Varsity Coach: Margaret Lawrence–Bolton
Work# 644-2400 x417
mlawrence@boltoncsd.org


JV: Jennifer Carlson–Bolton
jcarlson@boltoncsd.org

Modified: Erica Eager–Bolton
eeager@boltoncsd.org

Field Hockey
Head Varsity Coach
Teresa Colvin
Work # 623-2861 x232
colvint@wcsd.org

Modified: Judi Durkin-Hull
hullj@wcsd.org


Volleyball
Head Varsity Coach
Davida Haynes
Work # 623-2861 x311
haynesd@wcsd.org

J. V. : Christene Baker
Work # 623-9747 x225
bakerb@wcsd.org

Modified: John Burns
Work # 623-2861 x200
burnsj@wcsd.org
&
Tressa Cintora
Work # 6232861 x116
cintorat@wcsd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.