Coaching Staff

Baseball

Head Varsity Coach:

Mike Perrone

Work # 623-9747 x187

perronem@wcsd.org

 

J.V.: Connor West

connorpwest@gmail.com

 

Modified:  Lenny Baker

Home # 623-2984

ljbwrestle@aol.com

 

Softball

Head Varsity Coach: 

Teresa Colvin

Work # 623-2861 x232

colvint@wcsd.org

 

J.V.: Scott Smith

Work # 623-2861 x227

smiths@wcsd.org

 

Modified: Brittany Baker

Work # 623-9747 x202

Cell # (518)744-3984

bakerb@wcsd.org

 

 

Tennis

Head Varsity Coach:

Matt Bruce

Home 623-9176

Work # 623-2861 x308

matthew14bruce@gmail.com

 

Modified:  Josh Komon

Work # 623-2861 x313

komonj@wcsd.org

 

Track and Field

Head Varsity Coaches:

Chris Brown

Work #623-9747 x 222

brownc@wcsd.org

 

Kyle Holtz

Work # 623-9747 x201

holtzky@wcsd.org

 

 

  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.