JV & Varsity Girls Basketball

JV & Varsity Girls Basketball 2018-2019
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 v South Glens Falls Home 5:30 p.m. Scrimmage JV @ ES V @ HS From 11-16
Saturday, November 17, 2018 v Greenwich Away 10:00 a.m. Scrimmage
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 v Schroon Lake Home 5:00 p.m. Scrimmage JV @ ES V @ HS
Friday, November 23, 2018 v Spa Catholic Away 12:00 p.m. NL V only
Friday, November 30, 2018 v Mayfield Away 5:30 p.m. NL
Monday, December 3, 2018 v Galway Home 5:30 p.m. NL
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 v Granville Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 7, 2018 v Corinth Home 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 v Spa Catholic Away 5:30 p.m. JV only
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 v North Warren Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 14, 2018 v Argyle Home 7:00 p.m. V only No JV team
Friday, December 14, 2018 v Ford Edward Home 5:30 p.m. JV only
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 v Ft. Ann Away 5:30 p.m. V only No JV team
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 v Salem Away 5:30 p.m. JV only with boys
Thursday, December 20, 2018 v Salem Away 5:30 p.m. V only with boys
Saturday, December 22, 2018 v Hudson Falls Away 11:30/1pm NL From 11-27
Thursday, December 27, 2018 v North Warren Away 10:00 a.m. Scrimmage
Friday, January 4, 2019 v Whitehall Home 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 v Ft. Edward Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 11, 2019 v Hartford Home 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 v Hadley Luzerne Home 7:00 p.m. From 1-16, 1-15 V only No JV Team
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 v Spa Catholic Home 5:30 p.m. JV only
Friday, January 18, 2019 v Lake George Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 25, 2019 v Ft. Ann Home 7:00 p.m. V only No JV team
Friday, January 25, 2019 v Granville Home 5:30 p.m. JV only
Thursday, January 31, 2019 v Salem Home 5:30 p.m. From 1-29,1-30 V only with boys
Friday, February 1, 2019 v Whitehall Away 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 4, 2019 v Salem Home 5:30 p.m. From 1-30, 1-31 JV only with boys
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 v Hartford Home 5:30 p.m. League Semi

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.